Karnataka assembly polls: Son rise in JD(S)

Former chief minister HD Kumaraswamy’s son, Nikhil Kumaraswamy, former minister GT Devegowda’s son, GT Harishgowda, and state JD(S) president CM Ibrahim’s son, CM Fayaz were among a list of 93 candidates released by JD(S) on Monday for next year’s assembly elections.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *